EMC Address

Please note that the EMC address has changed as of 2013-2014! Please send all forms and packets for EMC to:

AFA, Suite 400
1501 Lee Highway
Arlington VA 22209

Co-Executive Directors

Brigadier General (ret) Dan Woodward
Major General (ret) Maggie Woodward

Executive Management Center

Marianne Williams

SW National Staff

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
President Everest Berggren president@silver-wings.org 520.256.6555
Vice President Reece Cabanas vice-president@silver-wings.org 858.877.8234
Secretary Amelia Chromy secretary@silver-wings.org 719.522.3803
Treasurer Caroline Jok treasurer@silver-wings.org 928.707.3286
Development Officer Alexandria Brown development@silver-wings.org 928.525.4749
Activities Officer Shannon McGirk activities@silver-wings.org 928.830.8712
Public Affairs Officer Tyler Reid public-affairs@silver-wings.org 603.455.8648
Sustainability Officer Megan Venegas sustainability@silver-wings.org 303.945.0043
Chief of Protocol April Patko protocol@arnold-air.org 732.841.8281
Webmaster Nicholas Carrigan webmaster@silver-wings.org 703.798.3347
National Buisness Chair Christina Meehan-Vernon buisness-chair@silver-wings.org 408.630.9426