EMC Address

Please note that the EMC address has changed as of 2013-2014! Please send all forms and packets for EMC to:

AAS-SW EMC
AFA, Suite 400
1501 Lee Highway
Arlington VA 22209

Co-Executive Directors

Brigadier General (ret) Dan Woodward
Major General (ret) Maggie Woodward

Executive Management Center

Marianne Williams
mgmt.center@arnold-air.org

SW National Staff

Position Name Email Address
President Shannon Mulkern president@silver-wings.org
Vice President Ashley Bonnette vice-president@silver-wings.org
Secretary Marissa Bossard secretary@silver-wings.org
Treasurer Tori Coleman treasurer@silver-wings.org
Development Officer Erin Pennell development@silver-wings.org
Activities Officer Gentry Bowen activities@silver-wings.org
Public Affairs Officer Meg Hart public-affairs@silver-wings.org
Chief of Protocol Joshua Stanton-Savitz protocol@arnold-air.org
Webmaster Stephen Enochian webmaster@arnold-air.org
National Buisness Chair Frederick Miller buisness-chair@silver-wings.org